Plank… Next Stop 2:30

Currently I am in the Transition phase of my training plan… Taking some time to get the body ready for the hard work that is going to come this winter.  I have been working on breathing techniques from “Secrets” and I will talk more about that later. 

But tonight I just wanted to say that the core training I have been doing is paying off.  For the first time tonight, after doing the Cyclo-Core Ab workout, I held the plank position for a little over 2 minutes.  Now that I have held it this long, there is no where to go but a little over 2 and a half minutes!

Leave a Reply

